13th Optatec – International trade fair
for optical technologies, components and systems
07.–09. JUNE 2016 FRANKFURT

Optatec – Focus on Innovation Potential

The Optatec international trade fair for optical technologies, components and systems provides the optics industry with the world’s leading information, communication and business platform at the Frankfurt Exhibition Centre.

With its biennial schedule, Optatec focuses on the industry’s innovation potential like no other event of its kind. In cooperation with technological and institutional partners including the SPECTARIS association for the high-tech industries, Optence and OptecNet, Optatec offers an international showcase for advanced technologies. Roughly 570 exhibitors from Europe and all over the world display future technologies from the field of industrial optics and take advantage of Optatec to present their innovations and product premieres.

more 

News

20.04.2016

Hall 3.0 in Frankfurt is Optatec Territory!

Optatec 2016 – the State-of-the-Art in Optical Technologies With hall 3 of the Frankfurt Exhibition Centre fully occupied by roughly 540 exhibitors from 31 countries, the 13th Optatec will open its doors very soon! Manufacturers...read on


01.03.2016

100 Days Till the 13th Optatec

Optatec 2016 – World-Class Industry Event! Exhibitor numbers are growing every day and the technology and market leaders will all be on hand once again. Internationalism is increasing, the supplementary programme is ready to go...read on


18.11.2015

Optatec – Competence in Optical Technologies

Optatec 2016 – Added Value for Exhibitors and Expert Visitors When the 13th Optatec international trade fair for optical technologies, components and systems opens its doors at the Frankfurt Exhibition Centre from 7 to 9 June...read on


Social Media

14. Optatec – Internationale Fachmesse
für optische Technologien, Komponenten und Systeme
15.–17. MAI 2018 FRANKFURT

Optatec – Innovations-Potential im Fokus

Mit der Optatec, Internationale Fachmesse für Optische Technologien, Komponenten und Systeme, steht der optischen Industrie im Messezentrum Frankfurt eine weltweit führende Informations-, Kommunikations- und Business-Plattform zur Verfügung.

Die Optatec fokussiert im zweijährigen Turnus das Innovations-Potential der Branche wie keine andere Veranstaltung. In Zusammenarbeit mit den Technologie- und Institutionspartnern SPECTARIS Verband der Hightech-Industrie, Optence und OptecNet präsentiert sich die Optatec als internationales High-Tech-Schaufenster. Rund 570 Aussteller aus Europa und der ganzen Welt zeigen hier die Zukunftstechnologien der industriellen Optik und nutzen die Optatec zur Präsentation ihrer Innovationen und Produktpremieren.
weiterlesen 

News

13.06.2016

Branchenevent für den Zukunftsmarkt optischer Technologien

Optatec 2016 mit Besucherrekord und Internationalitäts-Push  Die vom 07. bis 09. Juni 2016 im Messezentrum Frankfurt bereits zum 13. Mal durchgeführte Optatec – Internationale Fachmesse für optische Technologien, Komponenten und...
weiterlesen


20.04.2016

Halle 3.0 in Frankfurt ist Optatec-Revier!

Optatec 2016 – Stand der Technik bei Optischen Technologien Mit einer vollen Halle 3 im Messezentrum Frankfurt und rund 540 Ausstellern aus 31 Nationen geht demnächst die 13. Optatec an den Start! Vom 07. bis 09. Juni 2016...
weiterlesen


01.03.2016

Noch 100 Tage bis zur 13. Optatec

Optatec 2016 – Branchen-Event der Extraklasse! Die Ausstellerzahlen steigen täglich, die Marktführer in Technologien und Umsätzen sind wieder alle an Bord. Die Internationalität nimmt zu, das Rahmenprogramm steht, die Halle 3.0...
weiterlesen


 

newsletter